Jury Board

Dr. Ajay Desai

Chairman And Managing Director Quality Catalyst Pvt Ltd

Indrajit Ghosh

Chairman MSME Chamber of Commerce and Industry of India

Ketan Vekaria

Jury Board Chairman At Benchmark Award Benchmark Trust

Digant Sompura

Former Economy Political Advisor British Deputy High Commission – Gujarat

India 5000 Business & Individual Nominations Have Started!

You may fill up our nomination form at earliest to get awarded.